Stacking a pedal on top of your Voodoo Power?

General discussion and tech talk about the industry standard Pedal Power line of power supplies.
Post Reply
NicholasBluePalowski
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2013 7:13 pm

Stacking a pedal on top of your Voodoo Power?

Post by NicholasBluePalowski » Thu Nov 14, 2013 7:53 pm

I was wondering if anyone has ever put other pedals on top of their ISO-5? I would like to stack my tuner on top of my Voodoo Power, but I'm not sure if it will cause any problems with the signal?

I've attached a digital mock-up of my pedal board...

Image

Any input would be great!

Thanks,

Nicholas

JulianShur
Posts: 187
Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2012 1:27 pm
Location: Irvine, CA

Re: Stacking a pedal on top of your Voodoo Power?

Post by JulianShur » Fri Nov 15, 2013 11:17 am

Should be fine, I have a fuzz on top of mine.
Julian Shur
Pedal Junkie/Amateur Circuit Barber

NicholasBluePalowski
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2013 7:13 pm

Re: Stacking a pedal on top of your Voodoo Power?

Post by NicholasBluePalowski » Fri Nov 15, 2013 8:39 pm

Thanks! I'll get to test it out tomorrow.

Post Reply