It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 12:06 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: PX-8 Plus
PostPosted: Mon May 09, 2016 2:26 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 9:28 am
Posts: 6
Do you know when this will be available, and the price?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PX-8 Plus
PostPosted: Tue May 10, 2016 10:01 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 2:33 pm
Posts: 6779
Location: The Lab
I don't have solid details on this yet, sorry.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PX-8 Plus
PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2016 8:17 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2016 7:50 am
Posts: 12
JohnClark wrote:
I don't have solid details on this yet, sorry.


Do you think it will be this year?

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PX-8 Plus
PostPosted: Thu Jun 02, 2016 9:42 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 2:33 pm
Posts: 6779
Location: The Lab
It better be! ;)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PX-8 Plus
PostPosted: Wed Jul 20, 2016 5:08 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2016 7:50 am
Posts: 12
It's almost 3 months since we last spoke ... any news on the VL PX-8 +?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PX-8 Plus
PostPosted: Sat Sep 24, 2016 8:25 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2016 7:50 am
Posts: 12
JohnClark wrote:
It better be! ;)


No word on availablitiy of PX 8 Plus yet John?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PX-8 Plus
PostPosted: Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:20 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 2:33 pm
Posts: 6779
Location: The Lab
Sorry, no news to report.

I promise, I will not keep it a secret once these are available!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PX-8 Plus
PostPosted: Tue Nov 01, 2016 12:43 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2016 7:50 am
Posts: 12
Most retailers have dropped the prices on PX-8 by around 15% ... could it be that the PX-8 Plus is about to be released :D


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PX-8 Plus
PostPosted: Tue Feb 28, 2017 11:27 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 2:33 pm
Posts: 6779
Location: The Lab
It is finally happening... PX-8+ is shipping now!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: